Journal cover Journal topic
Primate Biology An international open-access journal on primate research
Journal topic

Journal metrics

CiteScore value: 1.1
CiteScore
1.1
SNIP value: 0.393
SNIP0.393
IPP value: 0.64
IPP0.64
SJR value: 0.362
SJR0.362
Scimago H <br class='widget-line-break'>index value: 5
Scimago H
index
5
Editorial Support
editorial@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40 editorial@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Natascha Töpfer

Editorial Support Team Coordinator
natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Mirena Feist-Polner

Editorial Support
anna.feist-polner@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 41

Lorena Grabowski

Editorial Support
lorena.grabowski@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 63

Manal Becker

Editorial Support
manal.becker@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 46

Svenja Lange

Editorial Support on parental leave
svenja.lange@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 42

Vitaly Muravyev

Editorial Support
vitaly.muravyev@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 47

Polina Shvedko

Editorial Support Assistance
Cross-Browser Testing
polina.shvedko@copernicus.org

Anna Wenzel

Editorial Support on parental leave
anna.wenzel@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43
Typesetting | Image Processing | Indexing
Typesetting |
Image Processing |
Indexing
production@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50 production@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Anja Rasmussen

Typesetting Team Coordinator
anja.rasmussen@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Sarah Schneemann

Typesetting & Image Processing Team Coordinator
sarah.schneemann@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58
Copy-Editing
copy-editing@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 80 copy-editing@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 80

Meredith Gunnells

Copy-Editing Team Coordinator
meredith.gunnells@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 80
Institutional Agreements
Institutional Agreements
publications@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 19 publications@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 19

Dr. Johannes Wagner

Business Development Publications
johannes.wagner@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 19
Accounting
accounting@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16 accounting@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Nicole Fromm

Accounting Team Coordinator
nicole.fromm@copernicus.org Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Further contacts of editorial, production, and accounting staff members are provided on the Copernicus.org website.

Publications Copernicus